fbpx

Information according to § 24 Media Act and § 5 E - Commerce Act

Boes Media Solutions e.U.

Kirchfeldgasse 15

2102 Klein-Engersdorf 

Lower Austria

AT| Austria

 

Commercial court: Korneuburg regional court

Financial Authority: Hollabrunn-Korneuburg-Tulln

Company register number: FN512920

VAT ID number: ATU74466909

 

Managing owner: Daniel Boes

Phone number: +43 (0) 2262 20 422

Email address: support@boes.media

 

Competent professional association
Advertising and market communication

Trade Association of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber (WKO)

Wiedner main street 63

1040 Vienna

AT | Austria

logo-wko

Legal notice and information

Disclaimer

All contents as well as documents on this website are for information purposes, especially about our company and our services. The contents of our pages were created with the utmost care. We cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and up-to-dateness of the contents. Furthermore, we assume no liability for any disadvantages that may result from the use of the contents presented on this website.

According to the legal regulations, we are responsible for our own content on these web pages. The operators of the linked pages bear sole responsibility for the content of external links (to third-party websites). At the time of linking, no legal violations were apparent to us. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright and trademark protection

This website contains material that is owned or licensed by us. This material includes, but is not limited to, text, design, layout, look and graphics. Unless expressly permitted by law, any form of exploitation, reproduction or processing of copyrighted works on our websites requires the prior consent of the respective copyright holder. Individual reproductions of a work are only permitted for private use.

Image and video credits

The image and video material on the website is mainly provided by Envato Elements or made available via licensing partners such as Pexels or Unsplash used. In any case, the licenses are clarified in advance. Further use of the images and videos provided on this website is not permitted. Please contact us as soon as possible if we have made a mistake and we have used one of your works. illegitimate used should have.

EU Online Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS). You can find the platform at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Consumers have the possibility to use this platform for the settlement of their disputes. We are not obliged or willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

Gender information

The Boes Media Solutions agency strives to make this website, social media channels and non-digital content such as catalogues and legal documents as well as contracts as gender-neutral and non-discriminatory as possible. Therefore, the generic masculine is predominantly used, which includes all genders equally.

fbpx

Angaben gemäß § 24 Mediengesetz und § 5 E - Commerce Gesetz

Boes Media Solutions e.U.

Kirchfeldgasse 15

2102 Klein-Engersdorf 

Niederösterreich

AT| Österreich

 

Handelsgericht: Landesgericht Korneuburg

Finanzbehörde: Hollabrunn-Korneuburg-Tulln

Firmenbuchnummer: FN512920

USt-ID Nummer: ATU74466909

 

Geschäftsführender Inhaber: Daniel Boes

Telefonnummer: +43 (0) 2262 20 422

E-Mail Adresse: support@boes.media

 

Zuständiger Berufsverband
Werbung und Marktkommunikation

Fachverband der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich (WKO)

Wiedner Hauptstraße 63

1040 Wien

AT | Österreich

logo-wko

Rechtliche Hinweise und Informationen

Haftungsausschluss

Alle Inhalte sowie Dokumente auf dieser Website dienen zu Informationszwecken, insbesondere zu unserem Unternehmen und unseren Dienstleistungen. Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir keine Gewähr übernehmen. Außerdem übernehmen wir keine Haftung für allfällige Nachteile, die sich aus der Verwendung der auf dieser Website dargestellten Inhalte ergeben können.

Nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen sind wir für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Webseiten verantwortlich. Für den Inhalt externer Links (auf Webseiten Dritter) tragen allein die Betreiber der verlinkten Seiten die Verantwortung. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren uns keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Copyright und Markenschutz

Diese Website enthält Material, das unser Eigentum ist oder lizensiert wurde. Dieses Material beinhaltet, ist aber nicht beschränkt auf, Texte, Design, Layout, Aussehen und Grafiken. Sofern nicht ausdrücklich gesetzlich zulässig, bedarf jede Form der Verwertung, Reproduktion oder Verarbeitung urheberrechtlich geschützter Werke auf unseren Webseiten der vorherigen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Individuelle Reproduktionen eines Werkes sind nur für den privaten Gebrauch gestattet.

Bild- und Videonachweise

Das Bild- und Videomaterial auf der Webseite wird vorwiegend von Envato Elements bereitgestellt oder über Lizensierungspartner wie Pexels oder Unsplash genutzt. Die Lizenzen werden jedenfalls vorher abgeklärt. Eine weitere Verwendung der auf dieser Webseite zu Verfügung gestellten Bilder und Videos ist nicht gestattet. Setzten sie sich baldmöglichst mit uns in Verbindung, sofern uns ein Fehler passiert ist und wir eines Ihrer Werke unrechtmäßig genutzt haben sollten.

EU Online-Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit. Die Plattform finden Sie unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, diese Plattform für die Beilegung ihrer Streitigkeiten zu nutzen. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

Genderinformation

Die Agentur Boes Media Solutions bemüht sich diese Webseite, Social Media Kanäle und nicht-digitale Inhalte wie Kataloge und rechtliche Dokumente sowie Verträge soweit wie möglich genreneutral und diskriminierungsfrei zu gestalten. Daher wird vorwiegend das generische Maskulinum verwendet, welches alle Geschlechter gleichermaßen miteinbezieht.